(Left to right, Sandeep Chaudhry, VP of supply chain, Morgan Olson; Mike Ownbey, President/ COO Morgan Olson; Pat McCullough, VP of Sales, ASA; Joe Camacho, CV Industry Manager, ASA; and Bill Hammers, Director of Supply Chain, Morgan Olson)

ASA Electronics is a proud recipient of Morgan Olson’s highest supplier honor, the 2018 Presidential Circle Award of Excellence. Vice President of Sales, Pat McCullough, and Commercial Vehicle Industry Manager, Joe Camacho, were presented with the award at the annual NTEA Work Truck Show in Indianapolis earlier this month. ASA was one of only three companies to earn this recognition.

Morgan Olson President and COO, Mike Ownbey, said, “ASA has gone above and beyond, on numerous occasions, and shares the Morgan Olson ‘Quality . . . on time – every time’ belief. This Presidential Circle award has more than my name on it – it has the Morgan Olson name on it, and that reflects the appreciation and thanks of our entire staff."

ASA Electronics has been a trusted supplier for Morgan Olson Walk-in step vans for over a decade, providing audio visual and observation equipment for commercial vehicles.

“It really is an honor to receive this award. One of our core values as a company is to provide the best possible experience for our customers. The Presidential Circle Award really is a testament to that commitment,” Camacho said.